Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | USA Patriot Act


©2012 First National Bank and Trust | All Rights Reserved.   


Ken Mortensen - President/CEO

kmortensen@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1127

Tammy Ballard - West Branch Manager

tballard@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-1121

Darlene Ross - VP/Cashier

dross@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1117

Dale R. Anders - Senior VP/Loans

danders@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1112

Bank Operations

Loans

Peggy Duvall - AVP/Loans

pduvall@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1122

Linda Couch - VP/Loans

lcouch@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1133

Lynn Devine - VP/Mortgage Loans

ldevine@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1115

Trust Department

Jeff Mortensen - Herington Branch President

jmortensen@firstnational.cc

(785) 258-3399

Judy Kalous - VP/Trust

jkalous@firstnational.cc

(785) 762-4121 x 1136